Current Members

Faculty

Kenneth R Brown

Kenneth R Brown

Michael J. Fitzpatrick Distinguished Professor of Engineering

kenneth.r.brown@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Lu  Qi

Lu Qi

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

lu.qi@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Abhinav  Anand

Abhinav Anand

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

abhinav.anand@duke.edu

PhD Students

Julie  Campos

Julie Campos

Physics PhD Student

julie.campos@duke.edu

Tianyi (Phoebe)  Chen

Tianyi (Phoebe) Chen

Physics PhD student

tianyi.chen200@duke.edu

Aniket  Dalvi

Aniket Dalvi

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

aniketsudeep.dalvi@duke.edu

Eren  Guttentag

Eren Guttentag

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

eren.guttentag@duke.edu

Travis   Hurant

Travis Hurant

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

travis.hurant@duke.edu

Mingyu  Kang

Mingyu Kang

Physics PhD Student

mingyu.kang@duke.edu

Yingjia  Lin

Yingjia Lin

Physics PhD Student

yingjia.lin@duke.edu

Filip   Mazurek

Filip Mazurek

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

filip.mazurek@duke.edu

Swapnil  Patel

Swapnil Patel

Physics PhD student

swapnil.patel@duke.edu

Balint  Pato

Balint Pato

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

balint.pato@duke.edu

Samuel  Phiri

Samuel Phiri

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

samuel.phiri@duke.edu

Evan C Reed

Evan C Reed

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

er118@duke.edu

Duanyang  Wang

Duanyang Wang

duanyang.wang@duke.edu

Masters Students

Boyan  Yu

Boyan Yu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Undergraduates

Dmitri  Khitrin

Dmitri Khitrin

Physics

dmitrii.khitrin@duke.edu

Kevin  Li

Kevin Li

Electrical and Computer Engineering and Physics

kevin.li@duke.edu

Raymond  Lin

Raymond Lin

Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science

raymond.lin@duke.edu

Will  Staples

Will Staples

Physics and Electrical and Computer Engineering

judd.w.staples@duke.edu

Caroline  Winakur

Caroline Winakur

Electrical and Computer Engineering and Physics

caroline.winakur@duke.edu