Current Members

Faculty

Kenneth R Brown

Associate Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

kenneth.r.brown@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Leonardo Andreta de Castro

leonardo.andreta.de.castro@duke.edu

Michael Newman

michael.newman@duke.edu

Jyothi Saraladevi

jyothi.saraladevi@duke.edu

PhD Students

Natalie Brown

Physics PhD Student

Dripto M. Debroy

Physics PhD Student

dripto@phy.duke.edu

Zhubing (Gloria) Jia

Physics PhD student

zhubing.jia@duke.edu

Pak Hong (James) Leung

Physics PhD student

pl152-at-duke-dot-edu

Muyuan Li

Computational Science and Engineering PhD Student

muyuan.li@duke.edu

Swarnadeep Majumder

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

swarnadeep.majumder@duke.edu

Evan Reed

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

Bichen Zhang

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

bichen.zhang@duke.edu