Current Members

Faculty

Kenneth R Brown

Kenneth R Brown

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

kenneth.r.brown@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Lu  Qi

Lu Qi

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

lu.qi@duke.edu

Jyothi  Saraladevi

Jyothi Saraladevi

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

jyothi.saraladevi@duke.edu

Theerapat  Tansuwannont

Theerapat Tansuwannont

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

t.tansuwannont@duke.edu

PhD Students

Julie  Campos

Julie Campos

Physics PhD Student

julie.campos@duke.edu

Tianyi (Phoebe)  Chen

Tianyi (Phoebe) Chen

Physics PhD student

tianyi.chen200@duke.edu

Aniket  Dalvi

Aniket Dalvi

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

aniketsudeep.dalvi@duke.edu

Shilin  Huang

Shilin Huang

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

shilin.huang@duke.edu

Travis   Hurant

Travis Hurant

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

travis.hurant@duke.edu

Zhubing (Gloria)  Jia

Zhubing (Gloria) Jia

Physics PhD student

zhubing.jia@duke.edu

Mingyu  Kang

Mingyu Kang

Physics PhD Student

mingyu.kang@duke.edu

Swarnadeep   Majumder

Swarnadeep Majumder

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

swarnadeep.majumder@duke.edu

Filip   Mazurek

Filip Mazurek

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

filip.mazurek@duke.edu

Swapnil  Patel

Swapnil Patel

Physics PhD student

swapnil.patel@duke.edu

Balint  Pato

Balint Pato

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

balint.pato@duke.edu

Samuel  Phiri

Samuel Phiri

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

samuel.phiri@duke.edu

Evan C Reed

Evan C Reed

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Candidate

er118@duke.edu

Leon  Riesebos

Leon Riesebos

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

leon.riesebos@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Catherine (Qiyao)  Liang

Catherine (Qiyao) Liang

Physics

ql94@duke.edu

Raymond  Lin

Raymond Lin

Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science

raymond.lin@duke.edu

Erin  Liu

Erin Liu

Electrical and Computer Engineering and Physics

erin.liu@duke.edu

Josh  Rabinowitz

Josh Rabinowitz

Electrical and Computer Engineering and Physics

Will  Staples

Will Staples

Physics and Electrical and Computer Engineering

judd.w.staples@duke.edu