Current Members

Faculty

Kenneth R Brown

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

kenneth.r.brown@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Rui Chao

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Associate

rui.chao@duke.edu

Mark Kuzyk

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

mark.kuzyk@duke.edu

Lu Qi

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

lu.qi@duke.edu

Jyothi Saraladevi

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Associate

jyothi.saraladevi@duke.edu

Weilei Zeng

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

weilei.zeng@foxmail.com

PhD Students

Tianyi (Phoebe) Chen

Physics PhD student

tianyi.chen200@duke.edu

Shilin Huang

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

shilin.huang@duke.edu

Zhubing (Gloria) Jia

Physics PhD student

zhubing.jia@duke.edu

Mingyu Kang

Physics PhD Student

mingyu.kang@duke.edu

Muyuan Li

Computational Science and Engineering PhD Student

muyuan.li@duke.edu

Swarnadeep Majumder

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

swarnadeep.majumder@duke.edu

Swapnil Patel

Physics PhD student

swapnil.patel@duke.edu

Samuel Phiri

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

samuel.phiri@duke.edu

Evan C Reed

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Candidate

er118@duke.edu

Leon Riesebos

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

leon.riesebos@duke.edu

Bichen Zhang

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

bichen.zhang@duke.edu

Masters Students

Aniket Dalvi

Computer Science Masters Student

aniketsudeep.dalvi@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Catherine (Qiyao) Liang

Physics Undergraduate Student

ql94@duke.edu