Current Members

Faculty

Kenneth R Brown

Kenneth R Brown

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

kenneth.r.brown@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Rui  Chao

Rui Chao

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Associate

rui.chao@duke.edu

Mark  Kuzyk

Mark Kuzyk

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

mark.kuzyk@duke.edu

Lu  Qi

Lu Qi

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

lu.qi@duke.edu

Jyothi  Saraladevi

Jyothi Saraladevi

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Associate

jyothi.saraladevi@duke.edu

Weilei  Zeng

Weilei Zeng

Electrical and Computer Engineering Postdoctoral Fellow

weilei.zeng@foxmail.com

PhD Students

Tianyi (Phoebe)  Chen

Tianyi (Phoebe) Chen

Physics PhD student

tianyi.chen200@duke.edu

Shilin  Huang

Shilin Huang

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

shilin.huang@duke.edu

Travis   Hurant

Travis Hurant

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

travis.hurant@duke.edu

Zhubing (Gloria)  Jia

Zhubing (Gloria) Jia

Physics PhD student

zhubing.jia@duke.edu

Mingyu  Kang

Mingyu Kang

Physics PhD Student

mingyu.kang@duke.edu

Muyuan  Li

Muyuan Li

Computational Science and Engineering PhD Student

muyuan.li@duke.edu

Swarnadeep   Majumder

Swarnadeep Majumder

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

swarnadeep.majumder@duke.edu

Filip   Mazurek

Filip Mazurek

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

filip.mazurek@duke.edu

Swapnil  Patel

Swapnil Patel

Physics PhD student

swapnil.patel@duke.edu

Samuel  Phiri

Samuel Phiri

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

samuel.phiri@duke.edu

Evan C Reed

Evan C Reed

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Candidate

er118@duke.edu

Leon  Riesebos

Leon Riesebos

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

leon.riesebos@duke.edu

Bichen  Zhang

Bichen Zhang

Electrical and Computer Engineering PhD Student

bichen.zhang@duke.edu

Masters Students

Aniket  Dalvi

Aniket Dalvi

Computer Science Masters Student

aniketsudeep.dalvi@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Catherine (Qiyao)  Liang

Catherine (Qiyao) Liang

Physics Undergraduate Student

ql94@duke.edu